Welcome to Cancer-Forums.net!   

Advertisments:

Useful Links:

American Cancer Society
National Cancer Institute
Cancer Definition

I dont know what to do with my life anymore?

Lung Cancer discussions, another of the most common forms of cancer

Postby rust88 » Sat May 25, 2013 9:03 pm

I live in South Africa in a little city called Port Elizabeth.Im 26 years old and I work as a admin clerk at a pharmacy.Iv had quite a journey from the age of 16 where my farther died from lung cancer and my mom couldn't afford to let me finish my schooling career.So I started working to help my mom out.She got me a job at the pharmacy she works at.So I took advantage of the offer and made the best of it.I put myself through a I.T technician coarse and did well,but I couldn't carry on with the coarse due to cash flow problems.I dont party,I dont go out and my best friend moved to another city creating his own business with the help of his parents.So at the moment all Iv been doing is going to work from 8:30 in the morning to 5:30 in the evening.I get home,I eat and then sleep.Iv been doing this for years.Also my family ,cousins etc I cut them off due to there nature of being nice in your presence and as soon as you turn your back,basically you re a piece of SH..t in there eyes(I apologize for that word.Any ways basically I don't have enough money to move out because im living with my mother trying to help her.Only thing is no matter what I do,any decisions I make everything seems to be pointless or wrong in there eyes.Im a single guy that works with women all day that bicker behind each others backs and tend to swing about talking about any little thing they can think up about me as well.I honestly,really try so hard just to keep myself busy or keep my own space but its always invaded.Im looking for any advice.I don't have a car so I cant escape somewhere or anywhere to be honest and my old friends are bad influences.I want a good life.Anti depressants don't seem to work any more