Not logged in? Join one of the busiest Cancer Forums on the Internet! Join Now!   Latest blog post: Can Aspirin Reduce Pancreatic Cancer Risk?

Advertisments:

Useful Links:

American Cancer Society
National Cancer Institute
Cancer Definition

How Do I Express My Feelings To A Cancer Man?

Cancer Prevention discussion, cancer prevention diets, environmental causes of Cancer and more.

Postby joscelin » Sat Oct 01, 2011 5:53 am

I have a very deep crush on this cancer man at my school. I really don't know him and this bothers
me cause i never have gotten this infatuated with anyone this quickly. I am a Taurus Woman. I think i have known him for lil over a month. I have tried to get him out my mind cause I barely see him but when i do see him its like my heart jumps into throat. I am a freshman and he is an upper class-
men in college of course. but i am terrified on how he will react or that he will crawl back into his shell on me or even worse pinch me! I don't like this **** one bit. but should i tell him how feel cause its killing me inside. I just want him to know that care for him deeply but i am afraid that will get embarrassed or he will stop talking to me. and how should i do it. Instant messenger or in person. I want to do it in person but how and i barely see him or should i just it the easy way and confess to him in message.
joscelin

Postby rhys45 » Sat Oct 01, 2011 5:59 am

I have a very deep crush on this cancer man at my school. I really don't know him and this bothers
me cause i never have gotten this infatuated with anyone this quickly. I am a Taurus Woman. I think i have known him for lil over a month. I have tried to get him out my mind cause I barely see him but when i do see him its like my heart jumps into throat. I am a freshman and he is an upper class-