Not logged in? Join one of the busiest Cancer Forums on the Internet! Join Now!  

Advertisments:

Useful Links:

American Cancer Society
National Cancer Institute
Cancer Definition

Capricorn men how come the ups and downs? i had to revise my question?

Anything on your mind? Cancer and non-Cancer discussion in here

Postby honani » Thu Mar 29, 2012 1:02 pm

This is my first time dealing with a capricorn man and it has been nothing but ups and downs. I am a cancer woman and I am a very straight forward person pretty much call it like i see it.